The 6 stations are the Three Gorges Power Station, Gezhouba Power Station, Qiluohu Power Station, Xiangjingfang Power Station, Wugui Power Station and Baihetantan Power Station. They are operated by the Three Gorges Group. They comprise 96 generators, and the overall installed capacity has increased to 57,695,000 kW.

Japan JST China news, July 12, 2021